Officers & Executive Committee

Hy Bunn – BUNN - Chair

Dan Dungan - Springfield Electric Supply - Vice-Chair

Sarah Phalen – Illinois National Bank - Treasurer

Mike Aiello – Troxell - Secretary

Satch Pecori - Hanson Professional Services - Chair of Nominating Committee


Board Members

Ed Curtis - Memorial Health System

Jennifer Gill – School Public Schools District 186

Nina Harris – Springfield Urban League

Chris Hembrough – The Greater Springfield Chamber of Commerce

Geoff Isringhausen – Isringhausen Imports

Chancellor Susan Koch – University of Illinois Springfield

Mayor Jim Langfelder – Mayor City of Springfield

Dr. Chuck Lucore – HSHS St. John’s Hospital

Tom Marantz – Bank of Springfield

Dan Meckes – Crawford, Murphy & Tilly, Inc.

Mike O’Shea – O’Shea Builders

Andy Van Meter – Sangamon County Board Chair

Dominic Watson – Springfield Black Chamber of Commerce

Dr. Charlotte Warren – Lincoln Land Community College

Marita Zuraitis - Horace Mann